ANAHEIM HILLS FESTIVAL

 8020 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd, Anaheim, CA 92808

TENANT RESOURCES

There is nothing uploaded here yet. Check back soon!

Document NameLink
AHF Merchant Handbook

Click to View

There is nothing uploaded here yet. Check back soon!

There is nothing uploaded here yet. Check back soon!

There is nothing uploaded here yet. Check back soon!

SECURITY
  657-248-4888
TENANT COORDINATOR

Beau Hartwell
 bhartwell@vestar.com

  602-553-2611

LEASING

Kathy Fox-Limburg

kathy@strategicretailadvisor.com

949-640-6678 x21

MARKETING

Breana Yore

byore@vestar.com

562-257-1511

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Karen Finke

kfinke@vestar.com

  714-283-3535 x1401

Kim Waipa
kwaipa@vestar.com

  714-283-3535 x1400

Roxana Calin
rcalin@vestar.com

  714-283-3535 x1402